hostphones.blogg.se

Import bedwars map to multiverse
Import bedwars map to multiverse








import bedwars map to multiverse

Check the ‘ Creating a TARDIS’ page for details. The method for creating a TARDIS was changed in version 2.6, you should craft a TARDIS seed block instead. I made a stack of blocks but the TARDIS doesn’t materialise! What is the Texture Pack in the videos?.Why does my TARDIS door open when I crouch-click it (and get out of sync with the other door)?.Why does it rain on my TARDIS in dry biomes?.The perception filter has gone completely invisible!.I edited the config file, but when I reload the changes don’t save!.I jettisoned a room and it deleted part of the control room!.I changed some config options but they keep changing back!.It keeps saying I’m restricted to the area or something about my exile status!.It says I’m still inside the TARDIS, but I’m not.My TARDIS isn’t charging at a recharge beacon.It says I need to use the Advanced Console.It says circuits are missing from the Advanced Console.

IMPORT BEDWARS MAP TO MULTIVERSE UPGRADE

I can’t craft the Stattenheim Circuit / upgrade my Sonic Screwdriver!.The console says “Could not find TARDIS map files, some recipes may not work!”.Non-op players can’t break the blocks inside the TARDIS to grow rooms.How do I import my TARDIS world into my multi-world plugin?.

import bedwars map to multiverse

  • My TARDIS is not generating its own world!.
  • I try to grow a room but the plugin says “There seems to be a block in the way! You should be growing out into the void…”.
  • I made a room and it grew inside the TARDIS!.
  • The plugin says ‘You cannot grow rooms unless your TARDIS was created in its own world’.
  • When I click the TARDIS seed block with a stick, nothing happens!.
  • I made a stack of blocks but the TARDIS doesn’t materialise!.
  • Leave Bug Reports or Suggestions on GitHub A Spigot / Paper plugin for all Doctor Who fans - create and use a TARDIS! It’s bigger on the inside!










    Import bedwars map to multiverse